Counseling Staff

Wartman
Adam (Nacho) Wartman

All Freshmen

wartman_adam@asdk12.org

907-742-3060

Fullmer
Tirzah Fullmer

Gi-O

fullmer_tirzah@asdk12.org

907-742-3166

Volden
Cheryl Volden

A-Gh

volden_cheryl@asdk12.org

907-742-3121

Moffett
Robin Moffett

P-Z, Department Chair

moffett_robin@asdk12.org

Website

907-742-3073

 Atti
Jane Atti

Indian Education Counselor

atti_jane@asdk12.org

907-742-3057

 

 ‌This is used a place holder for a female staff with no picture.
Pheobe Proudfoot

Military Family Support

 

440-8003

Website 

Chun  
Soo Chun

English Language Learners (ELL) Support

907-742-3080

chun_soo@asdk12.org