Support Staff

Office Staff

White_01
Kelly White

Attendance Secretary

white_kelly@asdk12.org

907-742-3069

Huffer
Joyce Huffer

Activities Secretary

huffer_joyce@asdk12.org

907-742-3067

Layton
Tabitha Layton

Curriculum Secretary

layton_tabitha@asdk12.org

907-742-3090

plumb
Cindy Plumb

Administative Assistant

plumb_cindy@asdk12.org

907-742-3056

Prince
Valarie Prince

Financial Data Control Clerk

prince_valarie@asdk12.org

907-742-3084

Turner
Mary Turner

Registrar

turner_mary@asdk12.org

907-742-3085

Laret
Sally Laret

Special Projects Secretary

laret_sally@asdk12.org

907-742-3237

Kimberly Robuck

IEP Clerical Support Clerk

robuck_kimberly@asdk12.org

907-742-3081

Nurse

Lessard
Kathryn Lessard

lessard_kathryn@asdk12.org

907-742-3151

                                                                           

Technology

Snyder_01

Trevor Snyder

Technology Collaborator

snyder_trevor@asdk12.org

 ‌