Sports

Contact the Coaches for our Fall Sports

 

Comp Cheer      Cheslin Astori      Chesastori@yahoo.com

 

Cross Country Running      Cody Priest      AlaskanCody@gmail.com

 

Flag Football      Marilyn Campnell      Campnell_Marilyn@asdk12.org

 

Football Cheer       Megan Williams      Williams_Megan@asdk12.org

 

Football      Roger Spackman      spackman_roger@asdk12.org

 

Tennis      SallyJo Cook      Cook_SallyJo@asdk12.org

 

Gymnastics      Wendy Wiltfong      WWiltfong@yahoo.com

 

Swim/Dive      Anne Williams      WilliamsAnne@mac.com

 

Volleyball      Bobbi Mason      Mason.Bobbi@gmail.com

 

Rifle      Ryan Boothe      Boothe_Ryan@asdk12.org

 

Wrestling      Tom Huffer, Jr.      Huffer_Tom@asdk12.org

 

Bowling      Outsources Sport      See ASD website for coaches and schedules

 
 Contact the Coaches for our Winter Sports

 

Hockey      Rodney Wild      Wild_Rodney@asdk12.org

 

Hockey - Girls      Outsourced Sport      See ASD website for coaches and schedules

 

Nordic Ski      Cody Priest      alaskancody@gmail.com

 

Basketball – Girls      Ryan Hales      coachryan@gci.net

 

Basketball – Boys      Jocquis Sconiers      Sconiers_Jocquis@asdk12.org

 

Basketball – Cheer      TBA

 
 Contact the Coaches for our Spring Sports

 

Baseball      Outsourced      See ASD website for coaches and schedules

 

Soccer – Boys      Matt Miller      Miller_Matt@asdk12.org

 

Soccer – Girls        Paul Brehmer       Brehmer@gci.net

 

Softball      Jim Huber      jrh11@gci.net

 

Track and Field      Melissa Hall      CoachHallChugiak@gmail.com