Clubs

CHS Clubs and Organizations

Athletic Counsel                            Kristi Senden  (rm 201)          Senden_Kristi@asdk12.org

 

Class of 2017  - Seniors               Keri Lierman ( rm  73)            Lierman_Keri@asdk12.org

                                                      Paul McDonogh                      Mcdonough_Paul@asdk12.org

 

Class of 2018 – Juniors               Angie Armstrong                    Armstong_Angela@asdk12.org

                                                      Lisa Reed                                Reed_Lisa@asdk12.org       

 

Class of 2019 – Sophomores       Nicole Smith                           Smith_Nicole@asdk12.org

                                                      Kathy Lessard                         Lessard_Kathryn@asdk12.org

 

Class of 2020 - Freshmen           Keri Lathrop                           Lathrop_Keri@asdk12.org

                                                      TBA                                        TBA

 

Drama, Debate and Forensics     Michael Gullett                       Gullett_Michael@asdk12.org

 

Frisbee @ Lunch                          Brian Mason (room ##)           Mason_Brian@asdk12.org

 

GSA                                              Claire Torbenson                     Torbensen_Claire@asdk12.org

 

Honor Society                              Nicole Smith                           Smith_Nicole@asdk12.org

 

Improv                                          Lori Templeton                       Templeton_Laurie@asdk12.org

 

Key  Club                                      Deb LaRue                              LaRue_Debra@asdk12.org

 

Student Government                    Erin Sullivan                           Sullivan_Erin@asdk12.org

 

TEA Club                                       Megan Williams                      Williams_Megan@asdk12.org